We are the experts in health information technology standards. Our people are shaping the future of health information exchange.



Kit Cooper, PMP, LSSS, SSGB

Director of Project Management Office

Emilie Cousineau, MS, PMP

Chief of Staff

Rick Geimer

Chief Innovation Officer, Principal

Zabrina Gonzaga, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC

Senior Director of Clinical Informatics, Principal

Andrew Laing

Director of Architecture

Eric Nystrom, MBA

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Board Treasurer

Courtney Panaia-Rodi, PMP

Chief Executive Officer, Board President and Secretary

Lynnelle Perrine, MSN, RN

Quality Measurement Manager

Marla Throckmorton, MSN, RN

Director of Health Informatics

Mike Tushan, JD, MBA, PMP

Chief Business Development Officer

Julie Wright, MPH

Analytics and Visualization Manager